Well…hmmm…I’ve been tapped by Esther for a rather silly meme. It’s time for the “I’ve Got The Urge To…” meme. Do you really want to know? Could my secret desires be so very interesting to anyone but me? I guess we’ll find out:

1. I’ve got the urge to base jump. With a wing-suit. Yes…I’d do it, but I don’t think anyone in my family would let me…something about “death” and “paralysis”. Sheesh!

2. Attend a French cooking school.

3. Move to a foreign country. No, I’m not anti-American or lacking in patriotism. I’d just like to live abroad for awhile. Italy. Ireland. Greece. For a few years.

4. Write a book. Kind of a “what not to do” guide to living…I’m an expert in that area!

5. Buy a dog. I miss having a dog. I want a really big one. A Newfoundland or Kuvasz…

6. Operate my very own strawberry farm. You pick ’em.

7. Cut my bangs. Because I’m growing them out and they are driving me to the very edge of insanity! No grown woman should wear hair barretts with a side-part. I look like a twelve year old. A really mature (that’s the nice way to say old) twelve year old…

8. FLY!!! (*See #1) A micro-light preferably, though I am looking forward to my glider flight this spring!

9. Declare a permanent school holiday. Not…gonna…happen…

10. Sleep for an entire day. Not leave my bed except as absolutely necessary. Not…gonna…happen…sigh…

That’s about it. There aren’t too many of you left to tap…if this particular meme tickles your fancy, then have at it! I’d love to read some responses goofier than my own ;-D