Esther tapped me for this unusual meme.  As I’m using hubby’s computer right now, this picture folder is much more recent.

Here’s how it works:

Go to your pictures, go to the 6th file, go to the 6th picture and then post it. For bonus points [yeah, sure, there’s points] see if you can remember even taking the picture.

And here’s the 6th picture from the 6th folder:

Aren’t they lovely?  My mother and grandmother.  Taken on a Tuesday morning, shortly before noon on September 16, 2008.  Two of the most beautiful women I’ve ever known…I don’t look a thing like either of them!

I tag all of the sentimental people out there who want to take a peek at their old photos.  If I was on the other computer…wow!  I have a lot of really old photos, including scanned heirloom photos from way back when.  Have fun!