To my dearest love:

I am AWED by your AMAZING selflessness, steadfast love and the way you BOLDLY and COURAGEOUSLY proclaim your DEDICATION and EXTRAORDINARY FAITH…

Your GOODNESS and GENEROSITY are apparent to all who know you well.  You clothe yourself in HONESTY and HUMILITY.  INTELLIGENCE, JUSTICE and KINDNESS are your armor.  You LOVE with your whole heart, asking nothing for yourself…

You are a MAN’S man…there is very little that is beyond your abilities, as you demonstrate on a daily basis.  NOBLE in purpose and OBEDIENT to the will of God; PATIENT in ways that I am not…you inspire me to be a better woman!  Your QUIRKY sense of humor brings laughter and joy to our household…

Your sons and daughters are blessed to have the very best ROLE MODEL…how you love them!!

I’ve never had to doubt your SINCERITY and have been blessed to lean on those STRONG shoulders of yours on so many occasions…you are TIRELESS in your desire to comfort and console…

Your UNSWERVING, UNDYING devotion to God, family and country is inspirational.  VIRTUOUS:  the true, the good, the beautiful…I see these things mirrored in you as you kneel in prayer at weekly Adoration and Mass…

WONDERFUL…need I say more?  I need only ask or suggest a need and you are so quick to fill it!  Your eXUBERANCE and YOUTHFUL vitality are the fuel that feed your ZEAL and ZEST for faith and life.

Happy Father’s Day, sweetheart!  You are a gift every day, in every way and I praise God that you are in my life…

Kimmie