Hello!

Have you been as busy as I? Are you enjoying the beauty of this Holy Season? And this past Sunday? What a day! Divine Mercy, the Feast of St. Joseph the Worker, Low Sunday and the Beatification of Blessed John Paul II…so many blessings, all rolled into one Sunday!

I have a few photos I’ve been meaning to post, so I’ll spare the words for now. I have so much to share and will do so soon. Meanwhile, here’s what we’ve been up to:

Cascarones! 4 dozen, filled and colored!
Egg dyeing...another 4 dozen brightly colored eggs
Ready to dip...
On their way to Mass...
Pretty as a picture...
Look up, Max!!
Dad and Zachary exercised a lot of creativity while hiding the eggs...
One of the hens hid this one!! Don't try to open it, Max!
ALLELUIA!!
GLORIA!!
Rylee found them!
Cascarone attack!!
Tissue paper hats for the occasion of a royal wedding...
Our dear priest set up this small shrine to honor the now Blessed John Paul II...
Divine Mercy Celebration at Holy Family...so lovely!

Blessings,